Search form

CLOSE

Call us 24/7

914-682-1480
VNS Westchester is a  Home Care Provider - Find out more About Us

Our Team

Leadership

President & CEO
Timothy P. Leddy, BBA, MBA, MS
tleddy@vns.org

Chief Financial Officer
Christopher Cardone, BBA
ccardone@vns.org

Administrator of the Certified Agency
Diane Law, BS,RN,CCM
dlaw@vns.org

Director of Business Development & Community Relations
Regina Melly, BS, MS
rmelly@vns.org

Human Resources Manager
Stacy Burns
sburns@vns.org

Communications Consultant  
Chereese Jervis-Hill
cjervishill@vns.org 

VNSW at Home Administrator
John Byrne, RN, BSN
jbyrne@vns.org

Admissions Manager 
Jane Kramer, LMSW
jkramer@vns.org

Westchester Visiting Nurse
Services Group, Inc.
Board of Directors 2023-2024

VNSW Foundation, Inc.
Board of Directors 2023-2024

Officers:

James R. Martell, Board Chairperson
Jesse Rosenblatt, Vice Chairperson
Andrea McKay-Harris, Secretary
Christopher Stanley, Treasurer

Officers:

 Dr. Amy Ansehl, Chairperson

Michael J. Amoruso
Jessica Ansehl Steinberg 
Richard J. Davidian 
Richard D. Fenton
Arlene F. Rosen 
Leroy Francis 
Karen Herrero 
Bupendra Shah

Leroy Francis 
James R. Martell 
Andrea McKay-Harris 
Arlene F. Rosen 
Jesse Rosenblatt   
0
0