Search form

CLOSE

Call us 24/7

914-682-1480
VNS Westchester is a  Home Care Provider - Find out more About Us

Our Team

Leadership

President & CEO
Timothy P. Leddy, BBA, MBA, MS
tleddy@vns.org

Chief Financial Officer
Christopher Cardone, BBA
ccardone@vns.org

Director of Human Resources
Andrea Winchester, BS
awinchester@vns.org

Director of Patient Services

Joann Parliament, RN, BSN, MS
jparliament@vns.org

Director of Development and Communications

Joyce Infante, BS
jinfante@vns.org

Westchester Care at Home Administrator
Eileen Killeen
ekilleen@vns.org

 

Westchester Visiting Nurse
Services Group, Inc.
Board of Directors 2018-2019

VNSW Foundation, Inc.
Board of Directors 2018-2019

Officers:

Martin Considine, Board Chairperson
James R. Martell, Vice Chairperson
Andrea McKay-Harris, Secretary
Jesse Rosenblatt, Treasurer

Officers:

Dr. Amy Ansehl, Chairperson
James R. Martell, Vice Chairperson
Andrea McKay-Harris, Secretary
Jesse Rosenblatt, Treasurer
 

Michael J. Amoruso
Leroy Francis
Deborah Gogliettino
Karen Herrero
Telka A. Howard
Christine Monroe
Arlene F. Rosen
Jessica Ansehl Steinberg
Martin Considine
Telka H. Howard
Deborah Gogliettino